In Arkansas, Amendment 80 to the Constitution requires that all judges for elective office announce as nonpartisan, meaning they shall not identify with any specific party. 

The Arkansas Court of Appeals is divided into districts as shown by this map


This nonpartisan election covers District 6 and will be decided by voters in Arkansas's Pulaski, Perry, and Saline counties on

May 24, 2022.

WWood Press Photo.jpeg
Screen Shot 2021-05-23 at 5.54.29 PM.png